Current Productions
Past Productions
About Us
Contact Us
Join Us
Young Thespians
Woodside Hall

General Committee Members

Chairman Alan Bailes
Vice Chairman Ian Hamilton
Treasurer Marianne Bond
Secretary Matt Kaplan
Social & Fundraising Manager Holly Bohme
Woodside Hall Manager Ian Hamilton
Business Manager Claire Bailes
Production Manager Iain Fishpool
Choral Manager Cathy Coulthard
YT Coordinator Sarah Bailes
Members and Patrons Manager Nick Morgan
Committee Members Caroline Christofi
Lesley Greasley
Sue Osbourn









Site Designed and Maintained by ICWebs